We’ve updated our Terms of Use to reflect our new entity name and address. You can review the changes here.
We’ve updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.


by Lora Faye

  • Digital Album
    Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      $5 USD  or more

    You own this


I Know You 03:35
All Night 03:20
Judy Garland 02:11
Please 04:46


released August 15, 2013

All Songs Written and Performed by Lora Faye
With Appearances by Aaron Steele, Kyle, McCammon, Andrew Sheron, Matthew Smith, Rachel Brotman, Chris Velan, Iestyn Polson, and Danny Fisher-Lochhead

Produced by Iestyn Polson
Mixed by Evan Bradford
Engineered by Jon Ashley
Recorded and Mixed at Echo Mountain Studios in Asheville, NC
Mastered by Paul Glenn at Frankford Wayne Mastering
Graphic Design by Robert Alvarez
Executive Producer: Gar Ragland

(Special thanks to Andrew Sheron for helping to arrange sections of "I Know You" and "All Night")

Lora Faye is Exclusively Managed by Cynthia Herbst, President
American International Artists, Inc.


all rights reserved



NewSong Recordings Asheville, North Carolina

A small label located in Asheville, NC and based out of Citizen Vinyl.

contact / help

Contact NewSong Recordings

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this album or account